Coming back to life .. or trying at least

It surely has a lot to do with my parting ways with the books – not a willful departure on my part though – that I have been finding it increasingly hard to express myself. Yet I have to admit a failure not to resist a push of practical concerns that goaded me away from the source of my joy — words.

 

Now when I am astray and almost lost I need to come back … to life. My feet, unshackled with dreams, though, will find it hard to walk those steps. I wish and hope to gather some strength.

 

Thank you wordpress for bearing with my dead state all this while.

 

3 thoughts on “Coming back to life .. or trying at least

  1. With wings comes flight, with flight come heights and am still half buried under the ground. I’ll hope to grow wings, someday.
    Thanks for the positivity🙂

Leave a Reply

