Coming back to life .. or trying at least

It surely has a lot to do with my parting ways with the books – not a willful departure on my part though – that I have been finding it increasingly hard to express myself. Yet I have to admit a failure not to resist a push of practical concerns that goaded me away from the source of my joy — words.

 

Now when I am astray and almost lost I need to come back … to life. My feet, unshackled with dreams, though, will find it hard to walk those steps. I wish and hope to gather some strength.

 

Thank you wordpress for bearing with my dead state all this while.

 

4 thoughts on “Coming back to life .. or trying at least

Leave a Reply

