A random visit to my blog

Its been a while; almost three months since I let the one or two kind visitors of this blog know what rambled in my mind. The hiatus was long but not an uneventful one. The events begged to be vented but the eternal ennui that I suffer from did not let me type it here. Events like seeing off a very dear friend to the far off lands, like the death of a few more dreams, like a near one coming miraculously back to life, warranted detailed posts but the reason is obvious with a lazy me. All the while what disturbed me the most was a dry spell of ideas to form a poem-cloud, the spell still protracts. All I have is an incomplete poem that I started to write for my mother which I’d hopefully complete in a few moths time and that hopefully will be the next post on this blog. Lemme sleep again🙂

23 thoughts on “A random visit to my blog

  1. Huffff!

    So that’s precisely why you pursued me to start my personal blog :S.

    You want ideas!? Go for Veena Malik who has set the whole world ablaze overnight once more.

    1. Yes, so that you come via your link and I visit thy blog to get inspired and awed🙂

      Veena? Since you’ve asked to comment; of all her antics I love the way she utters ‘aish-myth’!😛

    1. Wa’alaikumAssalam,

      za kha yem, awo der khushala shom che staso comment me oledo🙂
      Hope your doing well and fine. Stay blessed and do remember your brother in your prayers🙂

Leave a Reply

