Random Tweets

Who cares for quality when one is not even able to string two decent lines in to a a blogpost! So I better stop this nonsensical wait for a poem to pour or some concentration to muster in a prose. I better share with you my random mind that I tweeted away in the span of a fortnight or so.

  • There’s a certain North star that I’m in love with for the conspicuous glitter it has; Its heart might have caught a bigger fire!
  • the bigger the fire the brighter the face!
  • If only we could erase our sorrows from the slate of our mind! If only we could write ourselves all over again!
  • Could I rise from the ruins; wish I could grow wings like a phoenix!
  • I’ve become a cynic; a terrible one at that!
  • Raith say buth na bana aey meray achay fankaar; aik lamhay ko teher, may tujhay pathar la dooN!
  • So, where’s my galaxy when the sun’s sunk into the horizon?
  • Passing through a weird phase that has the potential to make or annihilate my inner being; wish I metamorphose to something good!
  • Dont succumb to vanity; Cling on!
  • As if someone’s clipped the wings of my imagination; I cant get out of the box to write and think! I’m dying to write something, really!
  • Gimme Thy blessings! Gimme the fertility of thoughts!
  • The sun is breathing its last! Lemme absorb its dying beauty in my eyes!
  • I love it when the orangish tinge of the dying sun reflects in my eyes!
  • safar dushwaar hay lakin; tumhari yaad kay gul; raah may khushboo lutatay hain
  • I was ‘optimistook’ hence am a pessimist!
  • The world tastes me porridge every time I’m high on the wine of dreams!
  • Give me some food for thought; I’m hungry since eternity!
  • Am not a cannibal but I still have the crave to hold your quivering heart and taste whether it tastes my love!😛

5 thoughts on “Random Tweets

  1. Pingback: Random Tweets | Tea Break

  2. Raheel

    Artistic!
    I must say, every single line paints a picture, so beautiful; narrates a story, heart touching.

    Creativity is like a river. When dammed coincidently, two things are possible; either dam stays for a certain period of time and breaches naturally or you infringe a tiny breach that grows and eventually washes away the debris. But the former case generally takes huge amount of time. I hope, this post is an attempt to break the dam.

    1. Yes this post is an attempt to break the dam!

      Your comment is even more artistic that has the potential to deftly make little breaches in the dam I have; I wish there’s some flow from here on! Thanks, thanks a bunch!🙂

Leave a Reply

