I know not whether its love or what!

I know not whether its love or what!
But I do know there is some phase I’m flowing in,
For the path I’m treading seems wonderous,
But the heart is aching with some pain within.

I know not whether its love or what!
But I’m feeling like I’ve never felt bofore,
I’m sailing on high waters,
But have lost my shore!

I know not whether its love or what!
But I’m learning some lessons clear,
That I cannot deviate what are called realities,
Even after breaking this heart and shedding some tears.

2 thoughts on “I know not whether its love or what!

  1. itswasim

    Hay,
    This is off course a very good discribtion of the the situation you have just mentioned.I have certain questions
    1) Is there any limit of age for one to fall in pray with love?
    2)You say that you haven’t felt it before.Don’t you have experience this with your mom?
    3)The end of every love is lust???

    oke buddy ”
    Khuda hafiz
    wish you all the best

  2. Aadil

    hmm…..u know all I have written in these lines doesn’t necessarily reflect what u have thought out of this. There definetly was a state of mind I was going through during the revelation of these lines into my mind but these doesn’t have anything to do with all the dimensions of the word ‘ love ‘. I of course have experienced and am still experiencing the purist of the kinds of love which one can only associate with the dear relation of mother. Your question about the age of love cannot be answered in a nod as love is a feeling beyond the bounds of age, and times. And last but not the least love and lust are two subjects worlds apart and the subject is deep enough to contemplate in detail some time later.

    Thank you for dropping here a line or two,
    Be happy…

Leave a Reply

