Dreams Unlimited

 
 
A thousand years I waited,
To rejoin you,
I tried to explore the myths sorrounding your eyes,
I kept illuminated the thoughts of your glimpses ,
Even in the darkest of the skies,
I tumbled, recoverd, limped, exhasted, regrouped,
Walking the journey with a tireless ambition,
Of getting your very sights,
Ah! thats it!
Here are your eyes, blended in mine,
And your soul meshed with my soul,
A new era has started,
Of serenity, beauty, charm,
And mystery for others to solve….

Leave a Reply

