Past….Present….Future….And….You…

Past…Present….Future….And….You….
 
Flashes are invading,
My mind and fading,
At a speed so fast,
Of the time that has passed,
Past is storming my brain,
And forming with my present an unending chain,
A chain of multi colours,
Of hazy nights,rainy days, and hot summers,
The future says, ” keep your past away !”
But one thing surely I have to say,
Your memories are here to stay,
For they guard my heart against decay.
 
 

One thought on “Past….Present….Future….And….You…

Leave a Reply

